The SBS Student Blog

Life as a student at Stockholm Business School

Stockholm life

1 Comment

Tonight I am going to watch Cansei de Ser Sexy – CSS brazilian music group at Debaser! These guys are awesome.

Stockholm has a lot to offer concerning concerts, it is a must for all major music groups. I am looking forward to receive Justice in their new tour next year! I chose to study at the Stockholm University School of Business not only for the quality of the school bus also the life here in Stockholm City! I have been to some concerts already and every time I can go for a drink, there are many places to mingle. Today I spent the day studying so nothing better than enjoying a concert with some friends and colleagues of my Master now. Stockholm has a lot to offer, during the days with many museums, parks, beautiful neighborhoods for shopping or just walking around and cafés to enjoy the magnificent landscape. At night, it transforms in a very dynamic and alive city with many clubs and bars. However opening and closing hours are very different for me, I am used to go out late (after 02h) and come back late as well (around 06h) here the majority of the clubs close at 03h. For me it is also strange to pay (an expensive) entrance in the clubs without any drinks included, so a good move to avoid this is to enter early 🙂

Author: Leonel

Leão de 3ª geração (que se saiba) desde 1988. Ansioso por ver o Sporting voltar ao lugar de domínio do futebol português. Estou neste momento na Holanda, mas acompanho com muita vivacidade os acontecimentos futebolísticos. Desde o Euro '96 que acompanho equipas e seleções, e adoro debater sobre futebol!

One thought on “Stockholm life

  1. I was very pleased to find this web-site.I would like toI am often to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information.